Family Lawyer Reviews

Honest Family Lawyer Reviews

We proudly show our family lawyer reviews to the public to assure you of the high quality of work that we perform on a daily basis.

Our highly trained family lawyers are experts in assisting you in cases of child custody, property settlements, wills and estates and divorce applications.

If you would like to speak to one of our lawyers, we are able to organise a chat over the phone, video conference, or face to face at one of our offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Barangaroo.

4.8
58 Google Reviews
5
54
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
2
  • Virgin Avatar
    Virgin
    02/05/21 - Google

    They were able to help with my question very promptly and had sufficient knowledge

    Katia Avatar
    Katia
    25/04/21 - Google

    I recommend Hayder and his team. Right from my initial online enquiry, I received a fast response only a few hours later. The consultation was helpful and informative and Hayder explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I will... read more

    Angela P. Avatar
    Angela P.
    07/02/21 - Google

    Outstanding service and commitment delivered by the team at Justice Family Lawyers.The level of understanding, dedication and professionalism in ensuring the best possible outcome, are second to none.Can not speak highly enough of the team at JFL.Many Thanks!

    Elena A. Avatar
    Elena A.
    15/12/20 - Google

    Very informative, down to earth and diligent consultation. Highly recommend Hayder and his team!

  • Dee F. Avatar
    Dee F.
    17/10/20 - Google

    Justice Family Lawyers were amazing, the advice given was professional and considerate of my situation. I would definitely use them again, they were very responsive and helpful.

    Anthony H. Avatar
    Anthony H.
    13/10/20 - Google

    10/10 professionalism. Would not recommend anyone else !

    Thomas A. Avatar
    Thomas A.
    13/10/20 - Google

    These guys really take a lot of pride in their work and their service to their clients. I’ve found them very helpful and informative, and would highly recommend to anyone.So much professionalism and care from an amazing team!

    Monique N. Avatar
    Monique N.
    13/10/20 - Google

    A very professional and high quality service

  • Char C. Avatar
    Char C.
    13/10/20 - Google

    Couldn’t recommend Justice Family Lawyers enough, professional, understanding, informative and patient. Communication was great. Thank you!

    Fernanda G. Avatar
    Fernanda G.
    13/10/20 - Google

    Justice family lawyers have been wonderful in helping me with my needs. The team was quite understanding, very knowledgeable and always looking out for the clients best interest. Thank you JFL and Hayder.

    Safwan K. Avatar
    Safwan K.
    12/10/20 - Google

    Brilliant team! Firstly, the amount of information I could access through their website was fantastic in helping me make better decisions. Communication with them over the phone, via email or face to face was easy and very clear. Always... read more

    Ali B. Avatar
    Ali B.
    12/10/20 - Google

    Hayder and the team at justice family lawyers have exceeded my expectations with their attentive and tailored service, their great customer care and incredible level of knowledge in the field. They have my highest recommendation. Thank you Hayder and JFL

  • Cullen P. Avatar
    Cullen P.
    12/10/20 - Google

    One of the sharpest Family Law minds in the country. If you want someone on your side, you need to speak to Hayder and his team.

    Chris C. Avatar
    Chris C.
    12/10/20 - Google

    I have had the pleasure and honour of working with this firm and Hayder in particular, and have found them to be excellent lawyers. They are very pragmatic, cost effective, and detail orientated yet simplistic in their delivery. ... read more

    Rajaa A. Avatar
    Rajaa A.
    12/10/20 - Google

    I was referred to Heydar by friends who spoke very highly of his character and professionalism. In seeking legal advice and guidance from Heydar, I was impressed by his thorough knowledge and calming and reassuring nature. He was extensively informative... read more

    Zoe P. Avatar
    Zoe P.
    12/10/20 - Google

    Justice Family Lawyers offer quality legal services including realistic, thorough advice in a timely fashion. The founding partner Hayder really does care about helping people and giving his clients the best possible experience through a difficult time.

  • M B. Avatar
    M B.
    12/10/20 - Google

    A very hand on legal firm with real focus on people besides results. Hayder, the leading partner, is a great listener and communicator who wins hearts, minds and cases. Highly recommended!

    Dipak P. Avatar
    Dipak P.
    12/10/20 - Google

    Best Service and very professional.

    Pratik S. Avatar
    Pratik S.
    12/10/20 - Google

    Can't recommend these guys enough. They really pointed me in the right direction and helped me resolve my matter quickly.

    Lucy W. Avatar
    Lucy W.
    22/07/20 - Google

    I had both a preliminary phone and in person consult and found both to be very professional and thorough. The information I received hopefully will result in no further need for this firm but if so, I will return very happily.

family lawyers reviews

    Name

    Phone Number

    Email

    Briefly Describe Your Enquiry